Arizona Winning Numbers

Arizona Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-06-124 - 4 - 008
Tue, 2024-06-113 - 2 - 005
Mon, 2024-06-106 - 3 - 817
Sun, 2024-06-094 - 6 - 212
Sat, 2024-06-080 - 4 - 105
Fri, 2024-06-079 - 7 - 723
Thu, 2024-06-066 - 2 - 614
Wed, 2024-06-053 - 1 - 610
Tue, 2024-06-042 - 5 - 512
Mon, 2024-06-035 - 3 - 008
Sun, 2024-06-023 - 8 - 213
Sat, 2024-06-012 - 5 - 613
Fri, 2024-05-319 - 1 - 414
Thu, 2024-05-304 - 7 - 314
Wed, 2024-05-294 - 8 - 921