Atlantic Canada Winning Numbers

Atlantic Canada Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-189 - 7 - 6 - 426
Wed, 2024-07-174 - 5 - 0 - 716
Tue, 2024-07-166 - 9 - 7 - 628
Mon, 2024-07-152 - 5 - 2 - 514
Sun, 2024-07-145 - 6 - 4 - 015
Sat, 2024-07-137 - 4 - 0 - 415
Fri, 2024-07-121 - 8 - 3 - 315
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 8 - 9 - 329
Wed, 2024-07-105 - 5 - 2 - 416
Tue, 2024-07-093 - 8 - 3 - 317
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 5 - 7 - 421
Sun, 2024-07-078 - 6 - 6 - 121
Sat, 2024-07-066 - 2 - 5 - 316
Thu, 2024-07-045 - 3 - 9 - 522
Wed, 2024-07-035 - 7 - 7 - 928