Connecticut Winning Numbers


Connecticut Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-237 - 4 - 213
Mon, 2024-07-221 - 6 - 007
Sun, 2024-07-218 - 4 - 820
Sat, 2024-07-209 - 3 - 315
Fri, 2024-07-194 - 3 - 310
Thu, 2024-07-188 - 7 - 318
Wed, 2024-07-172 - 9 - 213
Tue, 2024-07-164 - 8 - 618
Mon, 2024-07-152 - 1 - 508
Sun, 2024-07-140 - 5 - 005
Sat, 2024-07-132 - 0 - 608
Fri, 2024-07-128 - 6 - 620
Thu, 2024-07-114 - 0 - 711
Wed, 2024-07-105 - 4 - 817
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 6 - 210
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-238 - 3 - 920
Mon, 2024-07-223 - 7 - 414
Sun, 2024-07-215 - 4 - 211
Sat, 2024-07-204 - 7 - 617
Fri, 2024-07-194 - 5 - 918
Thu, 2024-07-185 - 0 - 005
Wed, 2024-07-177 - 9 - 016
Tue, 2024-07-163 - 4 - 209
Mon, 2024-07-159 - 6 - 823
Sun, 2024-07-145 - 7 - 921
Sat, 2024-07-136 - 2 - 513
Fri, 2024-07-120 - 7 - 815
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 7 - 113
Wed, 2024-07-100 - 5 - 510
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 4 - 717
Connecticut Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-237 - 8 - 7 - 123
Mon, 2024-07-221 - 3 - 7 - 617
Sun, 2024-07-217 - 1 - 9 - 017
Sat, 2024-07-204 - 9 - 6 - 726
Fri, 2024-07-198 - 2 - 1 - 920
Thu, 2024-07-187 - 3 - 3 - 316
Wed, 2024-07-175 - 4 - 9 - 422
Tue, 2024-07-166 - 5 - 4 - 924
Mon, 2024-07-152 - 6 - 3 - 516
Sun, 2024-07-142 - 5 - 7 - 317
Sat, 2024-07-131 - 3 - 1 - 510
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 6 - 4 - 822
Thu, 2024-07-114 - 6 - 5 - 419
Wed, 2024-07-106 - 0 - 9 - 722
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 7 - 1 - 413
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-233 - 5 - 8 - 420
Mon, 2024-07-225 - 8 - 1 - 620
Sun, 2024-07-213 - 0 - 8 - 314
Sat, 2024-07-204 - 2 - 7 - 417
Fri, 2024-07-192 - 9 - 8 - 827
Thu, 2024-07-184 - 4 - 2 - 313
Wed, 2024-07-171 - 5 - 4 - 818
Tue, 2024-07-169 - 6 - 8 - 932
Mon, 2024-07-150 - 3 - 2 - 409
Sun, 2024-07-140 - 7 - 2 - 110
Sat, 2024-07-132 - 7 - 5 - 822
Fri, 2024-07-122 - 8 - 0 - 616
Thu, 2024-07-118 - 1 - 7 - 824
Wed, 2024-07-109 - 5 - 2 - 925
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 8 - 7 - 723