Louisiana Winning Numbers

Louisiana Evening Pick 3 Numbers Louisiana Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-235 - 0 - 611
Mon, 2024-07-225 - 6 - 617
Sun, 2024-07-217 - 6 - 922
Sat, 2024-07-201 - 2 - 710
Fri, 2024-07-190 - 0 - 606
Thu, 2024-07-189 - 0 - 514
Wed, 2024-07-179 - 3 - 820
Tue, 2024-07-161 - 0 - 506
Mon, 2024-07-152 - 9 - 112
Sun, 2024-07-142 - 8 - 717
Sat, 2024-07-139 - 1 - 212
Fri, 2024-07-120 - 0 - 505
Thu, 2024-07-111 - 9 - 313
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 5 - 211
Tue, 2024-07-097 - 6 - 619
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-237 - 1 - 4 - 719
Mon, 2024-07-220 - 8 - 3 - 718
Sun, 2024-07-216 - 4 - 0 - 515
Sat, 2024-07-206 - 7 - 3 - 420
Fri, 2024-07-197 - 2 - 0 - 514
Thu, 2024-07-180 - 9 - 4 - 619
Wed, 2024-07-171 - 0 - 3 - 812
Tue, 2024-07-167 - 7 - 9 - 629
Mon, 2024-07-150 - 0 - 8 - 614
Sun, 2024-07-145 - 5 - 9 - 928
Sat, 2024-07-136 - 6 - 9 - 425
Fri, 2024-07-121 - 0 - 7 - 917
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 7 - 8 - 428
Wed, 2024-07-108 - 5 - 1 - 115
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 8 - 6 - 319
Louisiana Evening Pick 5 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-238 - 6 - 0 - 5 - 827
Mon, 2024-07-224 - 0 - 8 - 3 - 015
Sun, 2024-07-212 - 1 - 0 - 7 - 010
Sat, 2024-07-208 - 6 - 0 - 5 - 625
Fri, 2024-07-192 - 5 - 1 - 9 - 219
Thu, 2024-07-181 - 9 - 0 - 1 - 314
Wed, 2024-07-177 - 8 - 3 - 4 - 426
Tue, 2024-07-162 - 0 - 6 - 5 - 417
Mon, 2024-07-153 - 7 - 2 - 5 - 421
Sun, 2024-07-145 - 1 - 0 - 4 - 212
Sat, 2024-07-135 - 7 - 4 - 5 - 829
Fri, 2024-07-120 - 4 - 0 - 2 - 309
Thu, 2024-07-117 - 0 - 1 - 1 - 312
Wed, 2024-07-107 - 2 - 1 - 7 - 320
Tue, 2024-07-099 - 5 - 6 - 6 - 228