West Virginia Winning Numbers

West Virginia Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-236 - 1 - 714
Mon, 2024-07-221 - 0 - 708
Sat, 2024-07-203 - 7 - 919
Fri, 2024-07-197 - 2 - 716
Thu, 2024-07-187 - 3 - 919
Wed, 2024-07-177 - 9 - 521
Tue, 2024-07-164 - 0 - 206
Mon, 2024-07-156 - 3 - 110
Sat, 2024-07-137 - 7 - 620
Fri, 2024-07-126 - 0 - 915
Thu, 2024-07-110 - 4 - 307
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 0 - 105
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 3 - 811
Mon, 2024-07-080 - 5 - 611
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 7 - 514
West Virginia Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-07-233 - 0 - 9 - 113
Mon, 2024-07-228 - 3 - 0 - 213
Sat, 2024-07-209 - 4 - 7 - 424
Fri, 2024-07-193 - 9 - 7 - 625
Thu, 2024-07-186 - 8 - 1 - 924
Wed, 2024-07-179 - 0 - 3 - 012
Tue, 2024-07-169 - 2 - 5 - 420
Mon, 2024-07-152 - 6 - 5 - 518
Sat, 2024-07-139 - 8 - 7 - 125
Fri, 2024-07-122 - 2 - 6 - 313
Thu, 2024-07-113 - 2 - 7 - 214
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 7 - 4 - 720
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 8 - 0 - 212
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 5 - 7 - 219
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 3 - 4 - 819