Wisconsin Winning Numbers

Wisconsin Midday Pick 3 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-06-120 - 1 - 809
Tue, 2024-06-118 - 7 - 419
Mon, 2024-06-103 - 0 - 508
Sun, 2024-06-091 - 4 - 611
Sat, 2024-06-089 - 3 - 113
Fri, 2024-06-073 - 3 - 511
Thu, 2024-06-061 - 6 - 007
Wed, 2024-06-051 - 9 - 111
Tue, 2024-06-045 - 4 - 009
Mon, 2024-06-031 - 3 - 004
Sun, 2024-06-022 - 0 - 002
Sat, 2024-06-011 - 2 - 205
Fri, 2024-05-311 - 5 - 208
Thu, 2024-05-308 - 6 - 418
Wed, 2024-05-299 - 1 - 717
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-06-129 - 4 - 316
Tue, 2024-06-119 - 1 - 717
Mon, 2024-06-100 - 5 - 611
Sun, 2024-06-093 - 5 - 917
Sat, 2024-06-086 - 4 - 212
Fri, 2024-06-071 - 2 - 104
Thu, 2024-06-064 - 5 - 413
Wed, 2024-06-054 - 7 - 617
Tue, 2024-06-045 - 7 - 517
Mon, 2024-06-038 - 1 - 918
Sun, 2024-06-025 - 8 - 013
Sat, 2024-06-016 - 0 - 309
Fri, 2024-05-319 - 6 - 015
Thu, 2024-05-301 - 4 - 611
Wed, 2024-05-290 - 9 - 716
Wisconsin Midday Pick 4 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-06-126 - 8 - 8 - 527
Tue, 2024-06-114 - 2 - 3 - 312
Mon, 2024-06-100 - 3 - 8 - 314
Sun, 2024-06-093 - 3 - 7 - 619
Sat, 2024-06-088 - 3 - 0 - 718
Fri, 2024-06-072 - 7 - 4 - 013
Thu, 2024-06-064 - 7 - 9 - 323
Wed, 2024-06-051 - 4 - 3 - 109
Tue, 2024-06-042 - 5 - 7 - 923
Mon, 2024-06-037 - 4 - 1 - 214
Sun, 2024-06-020 - 6 - 0 - 410
Sat, 2024-06-019 - 2 - 4 - 520
Fri, 2024-05-314 - 0 - 5 - 312
Thu, 2024-05-302 - 0 - 5 - 613
Wed, 2024-05-299 - 5 - 5 - 625
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-06-126 - 0 - 3 - 817
Tue, 2024-06-111 - 8 - 0 - 514
Mon, 2024-06-101 - 2 - 7 - 919
Sun, 2024-06-096 - 8 - 2 - 319
Sat, 2024-06-086 - 5 - 1 - 618
Fri, 2024-06-071 - 3 - 2 - 511
Thu, 2024-06-064 - 6 - 5 - 823
Wed, 2024-06-057 - 1 - 3 - 314
Tue, 2024-06-042 - 2 - 9 - 215
Mon, 2024-06-032 - 0 - 6 - 614
Sun, 2024-06-022 - 2 - 4 - 816
Sat, 2024-06-013 - 4 - 6 - 821
Fri, 2024-05-319 - 4 - 2 - 823
Thu, 2024-05-300 - 6 - 3 - 918
Wed, 2024-05-296 - 9 - 7 - 931